I nostri recapiti

Centralino
tel. 02/5165311
fax 02/5165350

Direzione Generale

Filippo Battaglino
filippo.battaglino@battaglinosbc.it
tel. 02/5165311

Emanuele Scapaticci
emanuele.scapaticci@battaglinosbc.it
tel. 02/5165385

Direzione Amministrativa

Gabriella Franchi
gabriella.franchi@battaglinosbc.it
tel. 02/5165351

Cinzia Corvasce
cinzia.corvasce@battaglinosbc.it
tel. 02/5165353

Direzione Commerciale

Loris Sossella
loris.sossella@battaglinosbc.it
tel. 02/5165342

Roberto Delfini
roberto.delfini@battaglinosbc.it
tel. 02/5165370

Affari legali e societari

Enrico Gentile
enrico.gentile@battaglinosbc.it
tel. 02/5165341

Filiale di Milano Linate

Mirella Preziuso (Export)
mirella.preziuso@battaglinosbc.it
tel. 02/5165322

Alessandro Polito (Import)
alessandro.polito@battaglinosbc.it
tel. 02/5165321

Angela Ponzini (Intrastat)
angela.ponzini@battaglinosbc.it
tel. 02/5165326

Filiale di Milano Malpensa

Salvatore Messina (Import)
salvatore.messina@battaglinosbc.it
tel. 02/5165386

Luciano Corrias (Export)
luciano.corrias@battaglinosbc.it
tel. 02/5165389

Filiale di Milano

Eugenio Maffia
eugenio.maffia@battaglinosbc.it
tel. 02/66804062

Michele Dipace
michele.dipace@battaglinosbc.it
tel. 02/66804062